Contact / Directions

 

“YES, THERE IS A BEER FRIDAY THIS MONTH”
~~ IN SAN CARLOS ~~

Need Information or a Question Answered?

Please Explore the Calendar and FAQ’s Before Calling

Looking for a Donation?

Phone: 650.592.2739
Fax: 650-592-2735

Directions to the Brewery:

Centrally located on the San Francisco Peninsula, Devil’s Canyon Brewery is easily accessible from all major highways: Directions to the Brewery. Please keep in mind we are a brewery – not a brewpub. Check our Calendar for dates we are open to the public.


.

Website Problems? Email Daniel Curran

Brew On Premise / Brewing School Inquiries: Click Here

Have a Band? Want to Play Here? Click Here

.

Chris Garrett
Owner / Brewmaster / Beer Chieftain
Chris@DevilsCanyon.com
c. 650.400.0650 ||
Kristiann Garrett
Owner / Beer Club
Kristiann@DevilsCanyon.com

c. 415.516.8211 ||
Daniel Curran Daniel Curran
Vice President, Sales and Marketing / IT and Web
Dan@DevilsCanyon.com
c. 408.421.1478 ||
JoeOBrien Joe O’Brien
Events Coordinator
Joe@DevilsCanyon.com
c. 415.577.7670
Adam Atkinson
Facilities Coordinator / Production Manager
Adam@DevilsCanyon.com
Kevin Kevin Allan
Customer Service / Office Assistant
Kevin@DevilsCanyon.com
Eduardo Eduardo Valencia
Cellarman
Eduardo@DevilsCanyon.com
Peter2 Peter Harlan
Cellarman
Peter@DevilsCanyon.com
Tom Dienstbier
Senior Cellarman Extraordinaire